index | archives | notes

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016
11:12 a.m.
<< [
The Best Part of Grad School Was Getting to Cut the Cake With a Fucking Machete ] >>

I have blurs of details, no clear timeline, can't arrange the blurs into clear cause-and-effect contingencies. I know we killed one bottle of tequila, then another, then a third someone brought.

At some point, my boyfriend made a joke about groping my coworker, and she responded that he could grope her after I groped her.

She stood in the kitchen talking while I reached under her bra, in full view of everyone. Boyfriend took his turn shortly thereafter. She complained that she has small nipples, and boyfriend and I rushed to reassure her that's, like, the hottest thing ever.

My parents bought me a sheet cake that read, "Congratulations on your master's, Amanda!" and I insisted on cutting the cake with a machete.

So I guess you could say the party went well.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org