index | archives | notes

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
7:44 a.m.
<< [
My Favorite Party Stories - Continued Again ] >>

The Time Too Short Called Me "Big Sexy"

So one time, like right after now-husband and I started dating, we decided to go check out this erotic expo that isn't a thing anymore. The idea was, you go down, there's a little convention outside with like sex toys and stuff, people may or may not be dressed sexy, you buy some drinks and walk around. There's also a night event-slash-concert deal.

So I get all dressed up, I get us some masquerade masks (the theme may or may not have been masquerade, idk it was like ten years ago now) and I wear a little corset with some little booty shorts and fishnets. Whatever.

We go to the concert thing, husband in his dress shirt, me in my little corset, we order some drinks, we listen to some music. Too Short comes on and performs and he is, of course, great. He does a couple songs and then stops to interact with the crowd, then goes back to more songs. Behind him is a giant screen on which they are projecting a close-up view of the show.

During one of the breaks, he looks right at me. He says, "What up, Big Sexy?" and gives me a nod and a smile. I flash a coy smile and give him a little wave. They show my coy smile on the big screen behind him.

Too Short says, "You know I like Big Sexy."

I smile wider.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org