index | archives | notes

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005
6:33 p.m.
<< [
<3 ] >>

Little brother went missing today. I ran around the elementary school I used to attend in my cheap red shoes that slip off, and I fell in the mud. I saw my old principal, the one I haven't seen in six years, and she recognized me even as a redhead with bangs now.

A redhead with bangs. Somehow just the phrase suits me.

My little brother, he had just walked home without telling anybody, but for a good ten minutes there, I was freaking out. The older of my two brothers sat in the car and did nothing, and it turns out that inaction really pisses me off.

It didn't rain today. He called me in the middle of class, but I couldn't pick up, so he sent me a text message. It read, "<3".

I was happy and giggly for the rest of the day.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org