index | archives | notes

Thursday, Mar. 30, 2006
8:53 p.m.
<< [
Creepy as Hell, Actually ] >>

Last weekend I lied to my parents so I could go see a play. A girl I knew once hasn't talked to me in a week and a half. I'm going to senior picnic. I'm going to senior prom.

Right about here is where I would say something like, "I just want to be held" but I don't, really. I get all uncomfortable and too hot and I wonder if the other person is okay with it or if they are too hot too or if I am breathing too weird and they think I'm icky.

I totally don't think of my drama teacher as a teacher, and that freaks me out a little bit, because the last time a student didn't think of a teacher as a teacher, they ended up fucking, and that would be really creepy with my drama teacher and I because I think of him as a cross between a little brother and a dad.

I feel like if I ignore my life for three months, it will pass more slowly, and maybe I won't have to face the real world at all.

I am tired of writing about poignant moments.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org