index | archives | notes

Friday, May. 05, 2006
7:10 p.m.
<< [
"I Try. No I Don't." ] >>

Today I stood in front of the mirror, the big one we use for a dressing room in drama. Behind the table I stood and stared at myself, pulled my hoodie tight over my waist and asked everyone who passed if I was masculine. One little girl, in an attempt to make me feel better, said, "I'd sleep with you. If I was a man." then growled at the mirror. She's a cutie. Another grabbed my chin and kissed me on the mouth.

I started crying while the teacher was talking, but why is anyone's guess.

I stood with my hands on my hips, with my hoodie on, off, sideways, looking myself in the hips, waist, breasts, shoulders, face.

He said he considers me a boy before he left.

The thing about addictions is, they don't judge.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org