index | archives | notes

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2008
5:13 p.m.
<< [
Declarations ] >>

Seven months today, longer than my longest. I joke that things are doubling, two months, then four months, and now we need to wait until eight months to see if this one disappears too. Or if I disappear on him. If the length of my relationships keeps doubling, how long until I find the forever one? You can't halve infinity, so I have to settle for the one that outlives me. Maybe soon.

Judge last night, and a resurrection from the grave that had no business being where he did. Felt physically ill until Judge's appearance three hours later, Judge declaring, "I love... Amanda!" or, "Let's see kids jump!" Everything in that mispronounced child language where "L" and "R" and "W" run into eachother and then out again, the same letter, then switching, then back to themselves. The way only children can speak, saying what they need to without knowing how.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org