index | archives | notes

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
9:12 p.m.
<< [
Cusping ] >>

All the teeny tiny secret things we have in common. Reading so young (although he was literally half my age, and I was considered impressive). Our car clocks are both set exactly seven minutes apart, have been for years. We both had fixations with the four elements (earth, wind, fire, water) when we were children, then fixations with Greek mythology when we were a little older. Did you know his favorite element is earth, and mine is water? Did you know that astrologically speaking, I am earth and he is water?

Of course we are going to have things in common. I just didn't think they would be all the secret things I never told anyone, all the parts of me only I knew. And now he is here, too, inside with me.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org