index | archives | notes

Thursday, May. 20, 2004
8:38 p.m.
<< [
Mind Games ] >>

I have apologized to everybody that needs apologizing to. I have cleaned my slate and I am ready to die knowing that I'm a good person.

So you're finally going to do it, huh?

Yes. With those apologies disappears the last bit of humanity I had left. I'm going to die, but not in the traditional sense just yet.

Well. That's boring. Call me when you decide to slit your wrists or something.

Don't you care?

No. I just want you to off yourself.

I care.

I haven't seen you in a while.

I've been... busy. But I don't want you to off yourself. I don't want you to die. I have things to do.

Yes. Stare at the pretty colors. Watch the seasons change. Observe shiny objects...

If you weren't so fucking bitter, maybe you'd be able to enjoy things like that too.

Guys, stop fighting. I'm not killing myself. Just part of me.

Yeah... ME.

Sorry babe... you have to go.

That's the way the cookie crumbles.

You're completely useless.

Am not!

Yes you are. You're the part that cares. You're the part that lets us get hurt. Therefore, you have to go.

You heard her... off with your head! Hahahaha!

... I hate you.

That's the spirit!

Seriously, you fucking suck... I hate you all.

Game, set and match.

The score is now Me: one, Me: zero.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org