index | archives | notes

Monday, May. 09, 2005
8:22 p.m.
<< [
Disruptive is a State of Mind ] >>

I am a character-driven plot, not conflict-driven.

I swear to god this was easier when I was cutting myself/getting drunk/lusting after people I couldn't have/being a generic teenage girl.

It's like a scene performed once in our drama class. I just remember the main girl got politically active when she was depressed. It was funny; the idea of getting involved in politics when depressed, but the more I think about it, the more I can relate. The more it seems like a perfectly natural thing to do. Sublimation, they would call it.

Fucking psychology. Everywhere I turn, I am repressing things, suffering from mental disorders.

Whatever.

There are still maggots from where I slipped trying to cut you out.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org