index | archives | notes

Tuesday, Jun. 27, 2006
11:43 p.m.
<< [
Psychoanalysis ] >>

Everyone regrets everything they've done that leads them up to this point. I'm tired of ranting. I'm tired of how empty you feel.

Mom and I drove home together. I don't often have the chance to analyze her anymore, so I took the opportunity. I don't know if I really care about her or if I am just curious. The more I think about it, the more I wonder how much of me is me, and how much of me is product. My decisions are mine, but did I get that way on my own? Or am I just a culmination of everything I've ever known? Have all these things forced me into who I am? Is this another way of saying destiny?

So stupid. It's something everyone's thought. It's something I've been thinking since I was a kid.

I used to look in the mirror and think the evil me was stuck on the other side. I used to think she would come out sometimes and I wouldn't understand why. The difference was in the eyes.

It's all so fucking stupid.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org