index | archives | notes

Thursday, Jul. 10, 2008
6:08 p.m.
<< [
Dear World ] >>

World,

Clearly you and I need to have another frank discussion. I know you want to go watch Hannah Montana. This'll just take a minute. Sit down, world.

Look. I know it's not "technically" illegal, I know there aren't any specific laws against it, but that does not mean that necrophilia is okay. Sex with dead bodies? Really, world? While we're at it, bestiality isn't alright either.

World, all I'm saying is, we shouldn't have to pass laws specifically banning sex with corpses. Or animals. It's the sort of thing you're supposed to be able to figure out on your own. "Maggots on my junk? No thanks." But since you're just not getting it, consider this a final warning. If I find you having sex with dead bodies again, world, I'm putting you on time out. No buts, mister.

Understood?

Good, I hope you learned something. Yeah, fine, you can finish Hannah Montana now.

Good talk, world.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org