index | archives | notes

Friday, Jun. 15, 2012
8:01 p.m.
<< [
Big Red ] >>

My high functioning little man has learned how to describe people through our program. Every now and again, we run maintenance on it, which just means that we check to make sure he can still describe people. A typical description should include features, functions, characteristics. A typical description of me was, "she has a ____ car and she plays hide and go seek with me and she lets me play mad birds."

Another instructor maintained the program with him earlier in the week, and asked him to describe her. He gave the typical description. She asked him to describe our program director, an Indian fellow our little man is very fond of. His response was, "Brown." Cutie pie.

Other Instructor asked him to describe a friend of his. "Peach," he said. Then she asked him to describe me.

"Red."

These things I will miss will miss me.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org