index | archives | notes

Tuesday, Sept. 04, 2012
10:50 p.m.
<< [
Digestive System ] >>

Epitome of unreliable narrator here, fucking archetype of liar queen, I'm busy declaring everything is ruined forever and then it all comes up roses. The Big Bad Conviction I was supposed to score For Realsies This Time ended in no plea, community service, and it's dismissed in six months like it never even happened. Then I jetted off to a vacation in Tahoe. Because my life is so difficult.

The move and car accident I'm busy tantrumming about now will turn out fine in the end, too, if I can stop being so dramatic for two seconds Jesus Fucking Christ. I needed to move anyway because fuck these people, and a new car helped by mommy, daddy, and the insurance company isn't so terrible either as long as I learn something from it. In the end, these are upgrades, but right now it's painful so I act like the whole world will be painful for ever and ever.

Fuck, just shut up, Amanda. Just shut the fuck up and breathe.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org