index | archives | notes

Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004
4:09 p.m.
<< [
Human Sacrifice ] >>

I suppose now would be a good time to mention that my knife is now in safekeeping with my best friend.


Why? Why did I do it? What in the hell have I gotten myself involved in?

I only remember sitting there last night, blood everywhere. I stained my skirt. The carpet was saturated with it.

Afterwards I couldn't get the smell away from me. The stench of blood. No matter how hard I scrubbed myself, or how well I washed my carpets and my furniture... I couldn't get rid of it.

And I decided that I didn't want that anymore. I didn't want my hands stained with blood, even if it was my own.

So I asked him to hold on to it for me for a few months while I get my shit together and stop.


I just want to be better than this.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org