index | archives | notes

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2007
8:58 p.m.
<< [
Learning Disability ] >>

All I talk about with anyone anymore is work. Work and parties. Yesterday afternoon, I had a few major breakthroughs, and then that night I made it to three separate halloween parties dressed as a slutty pirate (slutty pirates are the best kind). I won sexiest costume at the first party and my prize was a shot of very nice mexican tequila.

My life right now is pretty much teaching kids how to swim and alcoholism. My autistic student kicks on his back half way across the pool all by himself, and he jumps in by himself and comes up laughing and squealing. I've been sober a grand total of one night this past week. This night is not that night.

The best part is, I'm one of the most requested teachers there.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org