index | archives | notes

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2008
9:51 a.m.
<< [
Catacombs ] >>

Little Rock and God's Judge yesterday, successes. Little Rock swam to the wall and climbed up by himself without pushing off of me, and slowly I'm teaching him independence and safety.

God's Judge came with his father and his grandfather instead of his mother like I'm used to. He remembered "3 feet" and chasing the duck, and we worked on getting his head underwater. His mouth, nose, eyes, ears, and the back of his head, he'll put all of them under no problem, and he comes up laughing and smiling. God is lucky that the boy judging him is so happy.

After the lesson his father came up to me and said, "This is all he talks about all week. You did a great job." I told him that I took the morning off due to sickness, and came in in the afternoon so I could teach him, God's Judge, because he and Little Rock are my boys. His father smiled big and said, "You're amazing," while the grandfather waved at me.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org