index | archives | notes

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013
7:32 p.m.
<< [
Do you love this shit? ] >>

Former Client: He starts preschool next week in one step below the typical class.
Me: Oh my goodness, you're gonna have so much time to yourself.
Client: I know right. I want him to do great but I also want him to stay with me forever.
Me: Luckily he still needs his momma for a loooong time.
Client: What are you doing [the morning he starts preschool]? Wanna get drunk with me?
Me: I have my sixty day review an hour's drive from you at noon that day. So fuck yeah, let's do this. What's the earliest you want me over??
Client: I fucking love you.

Later.

Client: You will love this. [Older sister] was riding her bike around and rode over a dino. I told her to be careful; she ran over a dino. She said, "He shouldn't've been standing there."
Me: Ahahahahaaaaa it's funny because it's true.
Client: She is sooooo our babygirl.
Me: We've done a wonderful job, honey.
Client: I know, I'm so proud. I love you hun <3

And I say hell yeah. Hell yeah, hell yeah.

<< | x | >>
whatiscopyright.org